My Author Interview is now available on line

27 Mar

I have an author’s interview now at http://www.smashwords.com/interview/balcom. The interview is part of the pre-publication promotion for my third entry in the Jim Stanton Mysteries series. I invite you all to check it out; and if you have other questions you’d like answered, let me know. Also, I’d appreciate it if you chose to share that interview with friends of yours.

Thanks

2 Responses to “My Author Interview is now available on line”

  1. Julie Vo June 26, 2014 at 1:56 pm #

    Hi Dave,

    I noticed your book, The Next Cool Place. It looks like a genre we might be interested in. Do you have a copy we can read? Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.

    Sincerely,

    Julie Vo
    Author Talent Scout
    California Times Publishing, Los Angeles

    • Tom Galbato December 23, 2014 at 7:51 pm #

      Dave , this is Tom Galbato , from Tom Thumb , Owasco , remember ? Call me at 315-4062244 . I have been trying to track you down …

Leave a Reply

